Derby and District Law Society Committee 2019-20 

President 2022-23 

Manesha Ruparel 


Oliver Maxwell 

Immediate Past President 

Julie Skill 

Deputy Vice President 

Tina Attenborough 

Honorary Treasurer 

Ben Lawson 

Honorary Secretary 

Fiona Apthorpe 




Derby & District Law Society,  
14 Risborrow Close, Etwall, Derby, DE65 6HY 
Gold Patrons of the Society  
Hallam Wealth Management  
Silver Patrons of the Society  
Severn Trent Services 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings